BTA Annual Awards Dinner and AGM 2015

Congrtulations to the winners at our 2015 Annuall Awards Dinner!


Overall Master at Arms

Sarah King - Jubilee Jade


Overall Best Team

The Fast and the Furious

(Sarah King - Jubille Jade / Rachel Imber - Mercedes / Paul Brown - Bruni)


Best Horse

Bruni - Paul Brown


Best Junior

Leah Olden - Angel


Best Newcomer

LCPL James Harvey


Ginger Dragon League


1 Sarah King - Jubilee Jade

2 Michael Smith - Naranja

3 Leah Olden - Angel

4 Jem Pearce - Pepsi Max

5 Rachel Imber - Mercedes

6 Maj. David Puckey - Audrey

7 Jenna Copley - Cookie / Black Horse

8 Bradley Clifford-Fransman - Ra

9 Adrian Deane - Tommy / Paddy / Black Horse

10 Tina Ricketts-Smith - Freckles


Read the full Ginger Dragon League Results for all competitiors at all Tentpegging competitions in 2015 here>

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Youtube+logo.png

Next Events

February 11 2021 - 8pm

Social Zoom call

Members have regular online Zoom social calls to stay in touch.

We are following government Covid guidelines and aim to plan events for later in the year

The UK's Governing Body for Mounted Skill at Arms

Privacy policy>

© 2015 British Tentpegging Association. Website created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now